skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 1
W
Blackbirds
NB A
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
T
Chargers
NB B
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
Wilmette
NB A
FINAL
150472316600 Sat Oct 14
W
@ Bruins
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Skokie
NB B
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Jaguars
NB B
FINAL
150472316601 Thu Oct 26
W
@ Ice Dogs
Barrington
FINAL
150472316602 Sat Oct 28
T
@ Vipers
RecPlex
FINAL
150472316603 Sun Nov 5
W
@ Mission 12U
FINAL
150472316604 Sat Nov 11
W
@ Chicago Jets
Johnny's West
FINAL
150472316605 Sun Nov 12
W
@ St. Jude
Morgan Park
FINAL
150472316606 Tue Nov 14
W
@ Ice Dogs
Glacier
FINAL
150472316612 Wed Nov 22
W
Evanston Wildkits
NB-B
FINAL
150472316613 Fri Nov 24
W
@ Chicago Bruins CS 05
NB-A
FINAL
150472316614 Sat Nov 25
W
Ice Dogs
NB-B
FINAL
150472316615 Sun Nov 26
W
Winnetka 05 CS
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Vikings
NB A
FINAL
150472316607 Sun Dec 3
L
@ Vikings
Arctic Ice
FINAL
150472316616 Fri Dec 8
T
Chargers
Heartland
FINAL
150472316617 Fri Dec 8
W
St Jude
Center Ice of DuPage
FINAL
150472316618 Sat Dec 9
W
@ Bulldogs 05 CS
Heartland
FINAL
150472316619 Sun Dec 10
W
Bruins 05 CS
Heartland
FINAL
150472316620 Sun Dec 10
W
@ Hawks 05 CS
Heartland
Final/OT
150472316608 Sat Dec 16
W
@ Skokie
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
Jets
NB A
FINAL
150472316609 Fri Dec 22
L
@ Chargers
Mount Prospect
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
W
St Jude
NB B
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
Vipers
NB B
FINAL
150472316621 Sat Jan 13
W
Vikings
Mt Prospect
FINAL
150472316622 Sat Jan 13
W
@ Palm Beach Hawks
Fox Valley
FINAL
150472316623 Sun Jan 14
W
@ Jets
Mt Prospect
FINAL
150472316624 Mon Jan 15
W
Milwaukee Winter Club
Fox Valley
FINAL
150472316628 Mon Jan 15
L
Vikings
Mt Prospect
Final/OT
150472316625 Thu Jan 18
L
@ Mississauga Terriers
Glacier Pointe
FINAL
150472316626 Fri Jan 19
L
Orchard Lake United
McMorran Main
FINAL
150472316627 Sat Jan 20
L
@ Delco Phantoms
Glacier Pointe
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Sabres
NB B
FINAL
150472316611 Sun Jan 28
T
@ Vipers
RecPlex - Pleasant Prairie
FINAL
150472316610 Thu Feb 1
W
@ Sabres
Rocket Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
W
Chargers
NB B
FINAL
150472316629 Mon Feb 5
W
Wolf Pack
NB-B
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
Mission
NB A
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
T
Skokie
NB B
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
Ice Dogs
NB A
FINAL
150472316630 Sat Feb 17
W
Vipers
Crystal Ice House
FINAL
150472316631 Sun Feb 18
W
Jets
Crystal Ice House
FINAL
150472316632 Mon Feb 19 -
Ice Dogs
Crystal Ice House
6:30 PM CST